Allergen Warning: Ingredients, nutrition, allergen, health or diet claims, warnings, or other information provided on this website may not be the most up-to-date or complete. Always refer to the physical product or manufacturer's website for the most accurate information.

Certified GF Wheat Starch: Most of our amazing pizzas contain certified gluten-free wheat starch, which has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten-free foods, and contains less than 5 parts per million (ppm)

We are transparent with all our ingredients with information supplied to us, we can only certify that we are third-party certified gluten-free, no more than 10 PPM. Always contact a health care professional for specific allergies or dietary restrictions.