Allergen Warning: Ingredients, nutrition, allergen, health or diet claims, warnings, or other information provided on this website may not be the most up-to-date or complete. Always refer to the physical product or manufacturer's website for the most accurate information.

Certified GF Wheat Starch: Most of our amazing pizzas contain certified gluten-free wheat starch, which has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten-free foods, and contains less than 5 parts per million (ppm) Wheat starch is NOT for those diagnosed with wheat allergies

We are transparent with all our ingredients with information supplied to us, we can only certify that we are third-party certified gluten-free, no more than 20 PPM. Always contact a health care professional for specific allergies or dietary restrictions.